About History Members Shows News Breed Club Directory Dog Club Links
Show Results 


 Upcoming Events

Texas Kennel Club
December 8, 2019,
Lone Star State Classic
Dec. 6 - 8, 2019

Contact TKC



2018 - 2019 Officers & Board of Directors
President Elizabeth Parmer-Smith
1st Vice President Donna Hacholski
2nd Vice President   Michael Knight
Corresponding Secretary Mandy Smithers
  2215 Crestmeadow St.
Denton, TX 76207
Recording Secretary Don Sutton
Treasurer Luann Wilkinson
Director (1 year) Pam Foster
Director (2 year) Tom Barrie
Director (3 year) Susan Lybrand
Delegate to the American Kennel Club
Michael Knight
Click HERE for the current Membership Roster
Click HERE for the Current Show Committee & Club Committees
Click HERE for the Members Only page

Copyright 2018 Texas Kennel Club - All rights reserved